<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Acts Media &#187; scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.actsmedia.com/tag/scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.actsmedia.com</link>
	<description>Acts Media specializes in Wed Design, Web Development, and Flash/Flex Authoring</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 04 Aug 2010 15:44:06 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
		<item>
		<title>traderdomains.com is a scam</title>
		<link>http://blog.actsmedia.com/2009/08/traderdomains-com-is-a-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.actsmedia.com/2009/08/traderdomains-com-is-a-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:15:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Bryn Knatterud</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[General]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domains]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.actsmedia.com/?p=78</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I received an email this morning saying that [InsertDomainHere].com was available. I had been interested in acquiring this domain for sometime. I was not sure how traderdomains.com knew this, but somehow they did. They wanted $49.99 to secure the domain. I quickly did a search to see if traderdomains.com was actually real domain broker and [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received an email this morning saying that [InsertDomainHere].com was available. I had been interested in acquiring this domain for sometime. I was not sure how traderdomains.com knew this, but somehow they did. They wanted $49.99 to secure the domain. I quickly did a search to see if traderdomains.com was actually real domain broker and came up with this <a href="http://oktryitnow.com/?p=8" target="_blank">post</a>. Traderdomains.com is a total scam.</p>
<p>It turns out that the domain name I was interested in was indeed available, and owned by nobody. I was thus able to scoop it up for a normal domain registration fee of $10.00 or less. So be warned traderdomains.com, traderdomains.org, traderdomains.net, etc. is a complete scam.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.actsmedia.com/2009/08/traderdomains-com-is-a-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>11</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
